Name	Branch	College Name
Nilanjan Palit	Mechanical Engineering	Saroj Mohan Institute Of Technology(Techno India Group)
Rakesh Dutta	Electrical Engineering	Academy Of Technology
Dudde	Computer Science	Sri Venkateswara College Of Engineering
Rudhra sekar.S	Aerospace Engineering	Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science and Technology
Mansi Prajapati	Computer Science	Sagar Institute Of Research AND Technology
Vel iyappan	Electronic And Computer Engineering	St.peters insitute higher eduction and research
Ashwini Bandu Malekar	CS	Anantrao Thopate college Bhor
Angshuman Bhowmick	Computer application	B. P. PODDAR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY
Avisek Mondal	Computer Science and Engineering	Government College Of Engineering And Ceramic Technology
Vinodhini P	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Chennai Institute of Technology
YOGESH ASHOK SHEVKAR	Mechanical	Pravara Rural Engineering College
Devineni Pooja Sri	Computer Science & Engineering	KL University
ATINDRA NATH SARKAR	Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering	RCC Institute of Information Technology
ASHWIN L	Mechanical Engineering	RMK college of Engineering and Technology
Vikas Kumar	Electrical Engineering	National Institute of Technology Srinagar
Dhiraj Kumar Burnwal	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Netaji Subhash Engineering College
Hitesh Bidhane	Electronics & Tele-Communication	JHULELAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
SUSOBHAN KUMAR	Electronics and Communication	Techno Main Salt Lake, Kolkata
Nayan Santosh Ghule	Information Technology	Parvatabai Genba Moze College of engineering,wagholi
vijaya lakshmi	CSE	R.G.U.K.T Nuzvid
anjani	INFORMATION TECNOLOGY	vignan's nirula institute of technology and sciences for women
Diwakar kumar	Computer Science	Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology
Daya Gawade	Information Technology	JSPM's Rajarshi Shahu College Of Engineering, Pune
Aryan Purty	Information Technology	BIRSA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SINDRI
Shridevi Krishna Mergu	Computer Science and Engineering	Vidya Vikas Pratishthan Institute Of Engineering And Technology
Anirudhya De	Computer application	RCC Institute of Information Technology
AKASH SINGH	MCA	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
Praneeth Bonagiri	Computer Science and Engineering	Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation
suraj choube	Mechanical	G H Raisoni College of Engineering Nagpur
P.Maheshwari	Information Technology	vivekanandha college of engineering for women
Ankit Raj	Electronices And Instrumentation	Hi-Tech Institute of Engineering and Technology, ghaziabad
Rishi Mishra	Mathematics and Computing	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MESRA

Akhilesh Bankar	MCA	Institute of Computer science , Vikram University Ujjain
Amit Prakash	Computer application	G B Pant Institute of Engineering and Technology, Pauri Garhwal
Vikas Surya	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	scriet
Rounak Kumar Verma	Computer Science and Engineering	Chaibasa Engineering College
Gorla Pavan Kumar Reddy	Computer Science and Engineering	madanapalle institute of technology and science
Md Ehsan	Civil Engineering	Techno India College of Technology
musham ramesh	CSE	GRIET
Madhavendra Dey	Computer application	St. Xavier's College, Ranchi
Abhimanyu Goswami	electronics and communication engineer	GLAUNIVERSITY
Kalpak Mitharam Pandhare	Production Engineering	Walchand College Of Engineering, Sangli
Satyam Dnyaneshwar Chikane	Computer Science	Prof. Ramkrishna More Arts, Commerece, Science College Akurdi, Pune
venkata murali krishna	Mechanical	vikas group of institutions
Sanket Kiran Baviskar	Electrical Engineering	R.C.Patel Institute of technology
Anushka Verma	Electronic And Computer Engineering	DR. B C ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE
Vinoth R	computer applications	GURUNANAK COLLEGE
Purnima Singh	Computer Science & Engineering	Vindhya Institute of Technology & Science
Atin Mondal	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	College of Engineering & Management, Kolaghat
Yashashri Rathi	Computer Science and Engineering	Dhamangaon Education Society College of Engineering and technology
RISHABH CHAUDHARY	Computer Science and Engineering	Moradabad Institute Of Technology
Pratik Thakur	Electronics And Communication Engineering	BP Poddar Institute of Management & Technology
Rajesh Tattikota	Computer Science and Engineering	LENDI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Shyam Nandan Kishor	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur, WB
Jyothi R	Information Science & Engineering	adichunchangiri institute of technology
Divyasri	Civil Engineering	Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College
Daaniyal Khan	Mechanical	BHARATI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE
Nishitha Manikya	Electronics And Communication Engineering	jagruti institute of engineering and technology
Shrutik Ghavate	Electronic And Computer Engineering	Dr.D.Y.Patil school of engineering,Ambi
A 1'' A 4 11	Electronics and Telecommunication	prof ram meghe institute of technology and research badnera amravati
Aditya Vijay Mawalkar	Liectionics and relecontinuitication	promain megne institute of technology and research badnera annavati